Merging of configuration #2
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The meta-config should be merged on all levels instead of only keeping the keys on root level
created merge request !6 to address this issue
mentioned in merge request !6
mentioned in commit
5956122cf8closed via merge request !6