Add guide for initial startup to documentation #12
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Containers have to be started in a specific order on initial startup, because of the TLS certificate. We should document this to avoid confusion.
/cc @root