Fix email configuration of public system #43
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Currently we cannot send activation or reset links via email.
changed milestone to %1
Registrations and password resets are now possible and correctly configured.
closed