WIP: Release/1.1.2 #5
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "release/1.1.2"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Didn't saw your patch, so I did it again. Don't merge via the Webinterface. Please just review the changes and I will merge them manually with git flow.
If you want to do that you can do that too of course.
Changelog:
@root Go ahead.
closed
Pull request closed