Add setting for simultanious IMAP connections per user #39
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "feature/dovecot-max-userip-connections"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
When one account is used by several people simultaniously from the same
internet connection, the default limit is easily reached.
merged
mentioned in commit
775eef605f